Second Layer - World Of Rubber

album cover for Second Layer - World Of Rubber
Release Date: 2009
Media Type: CD
Album Code : CDMRED390
Record Label: Cherry Red
Album Tracks:
  1. Definition Of Honour
  2. In Bits
  3. Fixation
  4. Save Our Souls
  5. Distortion
  6. Underneath The Gloss
  7. Zero
  8. Japanese Headset
  9. Black Flowers
  10. Skylon
Album Notes:

Adrian Borland: Guitar, Vocals
Graham Bailey: Keyboards, Bass, Drummachine

Other Details:
Recorded at Elephant Studios by Nick Robbins
All songs by Second Layer
Artwork by Jim Jag


<< previous page