The Sound - All Fall Down

album cover for The Sound - All Fall Down
Release Date: 2001
Media Type: CD
Album Code : RENCD 6
Record Label: Renascent
Album Tracks:
  1. All Fall Down 
  2. Party Of The Mind 
  3. Monument 
  4. In Suspense 
  5. Where The Love Is 
  6. Song And Dance 
  7. Calling The New Tune 
  8. Red Paint 
  9. Glass And Smoke 
  10. We Could Go Far
  11. The 1 1/2 Minute Song (bonus track) 
  12. Sorry (bonus track) 
  13. As Feeling Dies (bonus track) 
Album Notes: Adrian Borland: Guitar, Vocals 
Colvin "Max" Mayers: Keyboards 
Graham Green: Bass, Wasp, Drum Machine, Metal 
Michael Dudley: Drums, Percussion, Metal 

Other Details: 
Sleevenotes by Michael Dudley 
Recorded at the Manor, March 1982 and at Trident, August 1982 
Engineers: Steve Prestage, Flood and Craig Milliner 
Produced by The Sound and Nick Robbins 
Additional backing vocals on "All Fall Down" by the Manor Choir
<< previous page