A beginner's guide to ADRIAN BORLAND

Second Layer - State Of Emergency

album cover for Second Layer - State Of Emergency
Release Date: 1981
Media Type: 7 ''
Album Code : TOR006
Record Label: Tortch
Album Tracks:
  1. State Of Emergency 
  2. I Need Noise 
  3. The Cutting Motion  
Album Notes: Adrian Borland: Guitar, Vocals
Graham Bailey: Keyboards, Bass, Drummachine

Other Details:
Recorded at Elephant Studios by Nick Robbins
<< previous page