The Outsiders - Calling On Youth

album cover for The Outsiders - Calling On Youth
Release Date: 1978
Media Type: LP
Album Code : RER001
Record Label: Raw Edge
Album Tracks:
  1. Calling On Youth 
  2. Break Free 
  3. On The Edge 
  4. Hit And Run 
  5. Start Over 
  6. Weird 
  7. I'm Screwed Up 
  8. Walking Through A Storm 
  9. Terminal Case 
Album Notes:

1977 UK "Calling On Youth" LP Raw Edge RER001

Adrian Borland: Guitar, Vocals
Bob Lawrence: Bass
Adrian Janes: Drums

Other Details:
Produced and arranged by The Outsiders
Music by Adrian Borland
Lyrics by Adrian janes except 1,3,4 Janes/Borland
Recorded at Pathway & Raw Edge Studio
Track 1 & 4 engineered & mixed by Chas Heerington
All other tracks engineered by Bob Borland & mixed by The Outsiders
Cover design by Adrian Borland

<< previous page