Adrian Borland - 5:00 AM

album cover for Adrian Borland - 5:00 AM
    Price: € 12.50

Release Date: 1997
Media Type: CD
Album Tracks:
  1. Stray Bullets 
  2. Dangerous Stars 
  3. Vampiric 
  4. Baby Moon
  5. City Speed 
  6. Kissing In The Dark 
  7. I'm Your Freedom 
  8. The Spinning Room 
  9. Redemption's Knees 
  10. Between Buildings 
  11. Over The Under 
  12. Before The Day Begins
Album Notes: Adrian Borland: Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Tim Smith: Drum, Keyboards
Pat Rowles: Bass, Backing Vocals
Don Alexis: Drums
Michael O'Gorman: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Smudge: Violin
Thorn: Backing Vocals

Other details:
Recorded by Adrian Borland and Tim Smith at Apollo 8 Studio